Composition of Board and various Committees of Board of Directors

COMPOSITION OF BOARD

COMMITTEE		
Mr. Kantikumar Dadha	Whole time Director	Chairman
Mr. Arvind Kantikumar Dadha	Managing Director	
Mr. Ashish Dadha	Director & CFO	
Mrs. Rajani Poddar	Non-Executive Independent	
	Director	
Mr. Shashi Ashok Bekal	Non-Executive Independent	
	Director	
Mr. Vinod Kankariya	Non-Executive Independent	
	Director	

AUDIT COMMITTEE

Mr. Vinod Kankariya	Non-Executive Independent	Chairman
	Director	
Mrs. Rajani Poddar	Non-Executive Independent	
	Director	
Mr. Shashi Ashok Bekal	Non-Executive Independent	
	Director	

STAKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

Mr. Vinod Kankariya	Non-Executive Independent	Chairman
	Director	
Mrs. Rajani Poddar	Non-Executive Independent	
	Director	
Mr. Shashi Ashok Bekal	Non-Executive Independent	
	Director	!

NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

Mr. Vinod Kankariya	Non-Executive Independent	Chairman
	Director	
Mrs. Rajani Poddar	Non-Executive Independent	
	Director	
Mr. Shashi Ashok Bekal	Non-Executive Independent	
	Director	

INDEPENDENT DIRECTORS

Mr. Vinod Kankariya	Non-Executive Independent Director	Chairman
Mrs. Rajani Poddar	Non-Executive Independent	
	Director	

Mr. Shashi Ashok Bekal	Non-Executive Independent	
	Director	